AMAHOF 2010 Inductees
2010 AMAHOF Inductees From L to R Front Row: Bruce Leader; Alexander De Araya; Ray Irving; Christopher Wong; Martin Gardiner; Vincent Palumbo; Joce Santa Maria

From L to R Rear Row: Jeri James; Lachlan Cooper; Evan Davidson; Paul McPhail; Hans Fricke; Mark Tomasich; Cameron Owers

Hans Fricke , a retired professional engineer and natural therapist was recognised for his dedication to the martial arts and for his service to the community as a Justice of the Peace when he was inducted into the Australasian Martial Arts Hall of Fame (AMAHOF) and the World Karate Union Hall of Fame (WKUHOF) at a ceremony held in Sydney 21 August 2010.


Hans was one of only fourteen Australasian recipients to be inducted into the Hall of Fame and was recognised with a "Lifetime Achievement" award for over 40 years continuous service to the martial arts.

AMAHOF & WKUHOF Induction ceremony, Sydney 2010

Australasian Martial Arts Hall Of Fame (AMAHOF) & World Karate Union Hall Of Fame (WKUHOF) 2010

© 2009 - SSJS, SEI DO KAN  All rights reserved.